x2 Alton towers tickets to swap via the Sun

(11 Posts)
JamesMckendrick88 Sun 19-May-13 16:01:06

I have 2 free tickets of the sun for Tuesday 21st of may I'd like to swap for a weekend ticket?
Email: mckendrick88@live.co.uk
Reply ASAP

Bellla Thu 03-May-12 11:10:56

Hi PapaJupe I have tickes for Saturday 7th July - I can't go on this day so i'd be happy to swap with you or anyone else who can?
thanks

PapaJupe Thu 19-Apr-12 11:01:26

2 free alton towers tickets from the sun for 15th of june, want to swap for the 13th of june if poss?

Lisarumford Wed 28-Mar-12 21:21:48

Hi we have Monday 14th may
Is that any good ?
Lisa
Please message me 07912746177

pricemi Fri 01-Jul-11 09:12:08

I love Alton Towers but I find it expensive. Today I just bought a 50% of Alton Towers Discount Voucher at www.4youdeals.co.uk/uk/discount/birmingham/birmingham-50-percent-off-day-ticket-toalton-towers-resort-for-adult-save-16-pound good value and I wish there was more of these vouchers around for UK theme parks

taylorji Wed 25-May-11 20:49:36

I have 2 Alton Towers tickets for 15th September and would like to swapt for a weekend day or school holidays please.
Please email me at stetay@gmail.com Thanks

Bridgetchazy Sun 01-May-11 20:16:49

Hi I have 2 tickets for Alton towers for the 25th of June would like to swop for 24th if eney one out there have them thank you

sparklemummy Mon 11-Apr-11 09:45:48

Hi Fans71

I would be interested in a swap, my tickets are for a thursday 19th may mail me on paxgraham@hotmail.com

tanxs

Fans71 Fri 01-Apr-11 08:10:37

I hae tickets for Sunday 26 June. It was my 5th choice and not great for me. I would prefer a weekday. Preferably a Monday or Friday.

VoixDeVille Thu 31-Mar-11 20:32:20

hi Sparklemummy!

i have tickets for friday the 6th of may - and i am unable to go on this date.

The 19th of May is my boyfriend's birthday aswell, so i would love that date!

If you would like to swap please send me a message on facebook - my name is Cat Habanero, and we can organize it.

Thanks so much :D xxx

sparklemummy Sun 27-Mar-11 11:14:29

Hi I sent for the free x2 adult tickets for alton towers through the sun newpaper. I'm looking for someone who is happy to swap dates, mine are are for the 19/may Thursday and we are not able to go on these dates now ? If you have some to swap please message me to org.

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now