Juggling July - Frugaleering into Summer

(385 Posts)
roguepixie Mon 01-Jul-13 06:29:24

New thread for everyone here.

lilacclery Mon 01-Jul-13 06:34:35

Great to see, going to be a more visible participant this month!

Ruprekt Mon 01-Jul-13 06:41:11

Greetings! smilesmilesmile

Munchkin08 Mon 01-Jul-13 07:59:58

Me too Lilic. Hi everyone x

SpangleMaker Mon 01-Jul-13 08:16:31

Thanks for the new thread rogue grin

takeaway2 Mon 01-Jul-13 08:20:36

Hello!! grin

ExasperatedSigh Mon 01-Jul-13 08:35:10

Hello smile

Doodlekitty Mon 01-Jul-13 08:35:37

Hi, I'm new to this but NEED to cut back

cariadmawr Mon 01-Jul-13 11:20:04

Hi can Ijoin please followed the past threads .Already pull cash out to shop keep little book and receipts shop in aldi and always look out for vouchers . Think watching and reporting to others will make me not cheat that's the hope anyway .

northender Mon 01-Jul-13 11:31:38

Marking my spot

Thatsinteresting Mon 01-Jul-13 13:26:44

Vet has called. Beloved pet is critical. Something has gone wrong during surgery. He is unconscious, on oxygen and has been given adrenaline. It's not looking good.

Thank you Rogue for starting a new thread. Sorry my first post of the month isn't more relevant.

shortscotty Mon 01-Jul-13 13:27:54

£10 on stamps and £10 on a phone top up. Ridiculous spend yesterday at the cinema and a take away afterwards, though I can get away not counting it as opened my £2 coin saving tin and was pleasantly surprised grin
Back to the spreadsheets now!

Helenagrace Mon 01-Jul-13 13:52:13

Checking in! Looks like an NSD today, aiming for 2 per week.

Feeling lousy. Who gets a bad cold in summer? Ooh that'll be me!

Sorry about your cat thatsinteresting, hope they are not suffering.