Faint positive after I thought I had my period...? Help please x

(5 Posts)
abennington Tue 22-Mar-16 21:22:56

Hey smile I'm hoping someone can help me out!
I'm feeling really confused and not sure what's going on with my body, I'm not actively ttc but I would love to have a baby, so although I'm completely new to this I have had quite a few 'scares' before (probably just hoping to be pregnant) and have read through thousands of forums.