This topic is for discussing childcare options. If you want to advertise, please use your Local site.

do you need a playfriend for your child AND a nanny....?

(18 Posts)
Spaceships Sat 08-Dec-12 11:25:08

Hi melfoc
Are you still searching for a nanny? I am an experienced childcare worker currently working in the mornings as a SEN 1:1 for a little boy in St Johns Wood and am searching for an afternoon position. I have extensive experience in day nurseries, after school clubs and home-based programmes for children with additional needs. Based in Hornsey! Please email me at jennymckernon@gmail.com if you'd like to talk further smile

melfoc Thu 06-Dec-12 20:13:54

Nanny Needed: Looking for 5 day per week nanny on half time 3.30pm to 6.30pm each day for a 4 year old boy. Based in Kilburn/West Hampstead.
any suggestions

ahappymummy Sat 11-Oct-08 17:35:07

hi newislington! what hours days etc do you need? what are the ages of child or children?

Newislingtonworkingmum Fri 03-Oct-08 13:41:07

I dont know if you are still looking... but I live in Islington, Is this too far from you?

ahappymummy Sun 21-Sep-08 14:38:52

hi oops! thankyou for your post! im afraid hornsey is a little on the far side 4 me,otherwise sounded ideal! good luck in finding someone though!

oops Sat 20-Sep-08 08:13:11

Message withdrawn

ahappymummy Fri 19-Sep-08 21:56:08

does nobody need a nanny....?!!!

ahappymummy Sun 07-Sep-08 17:04:46

hmm

ahappymummy Thu 04-Sep-08 22:02:54

hi guys.me again! i am now still looking as i thought i had found a job i would have loved but unfortunantly it all fell through 2day.so....i am available again if anyone is interested....? xxx

ahappymummy Tue 29-Jul-08 21:27:23

hi wheeler! yes sounds good to me,cricklewoods very near to me too! my number is 07980006603 and is switched on almost all the time...speak soon!xx

wheeler Tue 29-Jul-08 16:46:47