Please could you review my site and advise me

(13 Posts)
Jellybearlovescake Sat 29-Oct-16 20:34:36

I would be really grateful if you could look at my website, I'm completely new to all things technical and it's taken me months to work out how to create a website so feeling really proud. However I've been staring at it so much now that I can't look at it objectively and would really appreciate some constructive feedback. I will add pictures once all the written information is correct but I'm not 100% happy with what I've written. I can't put my finger on what's not right though so would really appreciate some feedback and pointers. Thank you in advance.

https://jellybearchildcare.co.uk

Jellybearlovescake Sat 29-Oct-16 20:35:19

Sorry I don't know how to add a link.

Jellybearlovescake Sat 29-Oct-16 20:37:21

jellybearchildcare.co.uk

Done it!

RamsayBoltonsConscience Sat 29-Oct-16 20:41:22

I think it looks really good and has just the right tone. The only thing I would change is that you say that you are open Monday to Friday all year round and then say when you aren't available. I would say 'Open all year, Monday to Friday except for the last week in August...' This would make it really clear and not open for any misunderstandings.

EssentialHummus Sat 29-Oct-16 20:42:36

Looks very good to me. I liked the Schedule/Routine page very much.

RamsayBoltonsConscience Sat 29-Oct-16 20:42:56

Just noticed, do you really mean that the minimum number of hours is 8?

Pradaqueen Sat 29-Oct-16 20:43:04

Very good OP. Professional and easy to rest. I'm not in your area nor do I need your services but I might want to know about phonics/reading/writing. Also what if I don't have a sibling on the school run? Can you cater for that?

Thundercake Sat 29-Oct-16 20:45:10