to ask if you have nightmares about obesity?

(51 Posts)
Mitchy1nge Thu 25-Apr-13 16:12:40

is it a common one like being late for a flight or doing an exam then realising you forgot to put a skirt on?

Can't say I ever have.

I doubt it means anything though.

noblegiraffe Thu 25-Apr-13 16:15:35

No, never. I do relatively often have ones about teeth falling out though.

YouTheCat Thu 25-Apr-13 16:16:04

Never. Nightmares about being naked in Sainsburys but never about being naked in Sainsburys and being force fed cream cakes. grin

How odd. hmm

Mitchy1nge Thu 25-Apr-13 16:19:43

oooh thanks so far no premonitory dreams of podge

I wonder if it means I eat too much, I hate recurring scary dreams especially when they are Very Insistent hmm

noblegiraffe Thu 25-Apr-13 17:05:03

I'm a teacher and often have dreams about nightmare out of control classes, especially coming up to the end of the summer holiday.

Are you a Slimming World rep? grin

Mitchy1nge Thu 25-Apr-13 17:12:17

hahahaha no, but am a bit obsessed with interested in diet/exercise

maybe is just an anxiety dream and not a prophetic vision at all

StuntGirl Thu 25-Apr-13 18:49:12

"maybe is just an anxiety dream and not a prophetic vision at all"

Wrong. It deffo means you're going to become a fatty, best get on the salads now.

Mitchy1nge Thu 25-Apr-13 18:51:16

senza ranch dressing I suppose? confused

Mitchy1nge Thu 25-Apr-13 18:51:56

or sans when not using italian keyboard on phone

exoticfruits Thu 25-Apr-13 18:52:36

No, never.

Mitchy1nge Thu 25-Apr-13 18:57:13

sad I am alone then sad

andubelievedthat Thu 25-Apr-13 19:01:22

Mine are really boring and i expect, typical i am either falling ,endlessly (never land), or wading thru a very thick semi liquid but have to move faster , for some unknown reason but can"t, i just know i am not going fast enough, but what really bugs me is(and i know this will sound maybe weird)i know i am dreaming, i just cannot wake myself ! and i am terrified.