Topics »

AIBU?

Subject Replies Latest
Start a new thread within this topic - -
AIBU.. Holiday costs? Splitting accommodation dosh. 250 IamtheDevilsAvocado 04/05/15 04:19
To put DD into a special school- why are some people so against this? 11 FishWithABicycle 04/05/15 04:18
I'd be interested to know who you think is being unreasonable 141 Coyoacan 04/05/15 04:17
to plan a small gap between DCs? 50 sanfairyanne 04/05/15 04:16
about HV reporting me to GP 37 JoanHickson 04/05/15 04:06
AIBU to be gopping mad at this woman who posted my DCs party invite on social media!? 249 whatawhoppa 04/05/15 03:55
To wonder how you recognise you're getting older 227 ThumbWitchesAbroad 04/05/15 03:54
To no longer collect my cat from my neighbour's house? 19 fruitandbarley 04/05/15 02:44
to have not got a dishwasher sooner? 24 Topseyt 04/05/15 02:23
Honest opinions is 42 too old.... 176 TowerRavenSeven 04/05/15 02:20
Working mums get all the shit and end up with no career 358 snapple 04/05/15 02:18
To vote Tory to stop UKIP? 73 dangerrabbit 04/05/15 02:18
To want to know exactly what my children are being taught? 59 cruikshank 04/05/15 01:56
to agree with Farage? 52 manicinsomniac 04/05/15 01:52
To ask what about the *nationalist* bit in SNP and Plaid Cymru? 42 FesterAddams 04/05/15 01:49
to say don't get pregnant if you are going to be disappointed re. gender? 69 sleepywombat 04/05/15 01:40
To love re-reading old childhood favourites 265 Twinklestein 04/05/15 01:32
to be at the end of my tether with DH and his bloody 'career' 86 Yeesss 04/05/15 01:24
to want to start hammering the Wall? 7 SorchaN 04/05/15 01:04
to lean in? 12 Takemedownto… 04/05/15 01:01
Aibu to phone Jo Jingles leader who has started to blatently exclude & ignore my 2 year old, help me plan my approach:( 162 OutragedFromLeeds 04/05/15 00:59
To be slightly sad that ds is so tall? 26 Singleandproud 04/05/15 00:59
To think the bloody car should unlock from the inside!! 63 caroldecker 04/05/15 00:48
To feel sad when you see another 'gated' house 68 lampygirl 04/05/15 00:44
DB/SIL- AIBU? need some perspective 137 clam 04/05/15 00:32
to be a bit sad about the comments about how good it wasn't another boy 79 LikeIcan 04/05/15 00:17
dh feels I'm not pulling my weight... is he bu? 101 Kiwiinkits 04/05/15 00:12
How can you possibly believe in a benevolent God 434 JassyRadlett 04/05/15 00:07
good news for homeowners as house prices increase again 260 OrlandoWoolf 04/05/15 00:06
To wonder what on earth Kate was thinking wearing a white dress less than 12 hours after giving birth 76 AldiQ7 04/05/15 00:03
To be feeling sad and a bit sorry for myself? 39 OwlinaTree 04/05/15 00:02
to not care about the royal baby? 146 OrlandoWoolf 04/05/15 00:01
To think #talkpay is great even though 5 Gralick 03/05/15 23:46
To hope Kate leaves hospital wearing.. 221 Lweji 03/05/15 23:31
to hate the MNHQ ' sorry for the mass email' message 42 Momagain1 03/05/15 23:30
12 year olds having phones on a sleepover 111 bryte 03/05/15 23:25
AIBU to ask how much social circles depend on schools, quite shocked at friends attitudes... 12 AlmaMartyr 03/05/15 23:18
To expect to be allocated airline seats next to my kids? 752 BopToTheTop 03/05/15 23:18
To ask how do you/your child pay for uni? 180 Patapouf 03/05/15 23:18
Is this really bad parenting? 42 momtothree 03/05/15 23:16
AIBU, is he, or is his ex? 24 Starlightbright1 03/05/15 23:13
WIBU to leave a can of WD40... 8 Marcelinewhy… 03/05/15 23:08
To be just a little bit annoyed? I'm not being unreasonable, surely (wedding related) 55 steppemum 03/05/15 23:02
To think Dh's excuse for insulting me in public is not valid?? 80 FarFromAnyRoad 03/05/15 22:58
Aibu to be irritated by SIL? 27 TendonQueen 03/05/15 22:50
To consider I should be able to watch Sky channels with my Virgin TV package? 16 ratspeaker 03/05/15 22:40
A very trivial change from asking for opinions on my future child's name choice. Please give honest opinions on these colour options for a dishware set. Thanks to anyone who bothers to weigh in! 66 hidingfromthem 03/05/15 22:39
AIBU to put this above my fireplace? 206 70isaLimitNotaTarget 03/05/15 22:37
My vote isn't going to make one jot of difference is it? 66 Lweji 03/05/15 22:34
AIBU to wonder why I'm struggling so much to buy a foundation? 60 AuntyMag10 03/05/15 22:29
Start a new thread within this topic - -

This is page 1 of 3151