Can anyone recommend where I can get a letter from Father Christmas?

(33 Posts)
iloveholidays Fri 09-Nov-12 20:04:13

I could do one myself, but I thought if I could get one online it might look a bit nicer than I can manage on word with a few clip arts smile

Thank you

I second the eBay one. Not had the finalised letter only.nthe draft so far but it is fantastically well written.

newmummywasananny Thu 22-Nov-12 10:50:14

Hi there I used www.lettertosanta.info

It's sent by email but its quite fast and only cost 50p, the only thing is if your child sends a letter to santa they don't automatically get a reply, you have to go to the 'grown ups section and full in info for a reply, also it says something about you need to do it from a desktop rather than a mobile phone to be able to fill in additional info.

I thought the service was good because it was fast/cheaper than
the rest/ and the letter was individual to my child.

Also I'm new to mums net, so a big hello to everyone out there!

exoticfruits Sat 10-Nov-12 20:20:45

We just put them in the post
Father Christmas-North Pole or whatever and got lovely ones back-don't the PO do it any more?

HokeyCokeyPigInAPokey Sat 10-Nov-12 20:19:54

Go to the site i linked ^^,
click letters from santa,
then click on sample,
then choose the one called non believers or on the cusp.

I got it last year for dd.

anja1cam Sat 10-Nov-12 20:15:54

Thanks Hokey I'll have a rummage smile

HokeyCokeyPigInAPokey Sat 10-Nov-12 09:49:02

anja On the one i linked to i'm sure there is a template for dc that are starting to question their belief in the great man!!

mummy1986 Sat 10-Nov-12 09:46:17

www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Personalised-2-Page-Santa-Letter-Babys-1st-Xmas-inc-Reindeer-Food-Dust-gift-/221142430453?pt=UK_Home_Garden_Celebrations_Occasions_ET&var=&hash=item337d1db2f5

This lady is fab, she emails a form which you fill out with all the details you want on the letter.